Iscritti specialisti Medico Legali

Società Medico Legale del Triveneto

I medici iscritti alla SMLT:

TREVISO

Dott. Balducci Marco Antonio dottorbalducci@libero.it

Dott. Bertuol Beppino beppinobertuol@gmail.com

Dott. Brauner Ilan dott.brauner@libero.it

Dott. Cadamuro Morgante Marco marco.morgante@ulssasolo.ven.it

Dott. Carrer Fabrizio fabriziocarrer@hotmail.com

Dott.Casagrande Gilberto gilbertocasagrande@tiscali.it

Dott. Collatuzzo Flavio  flavio@collatuzzo.it

Dott.ssa Confortin Paola segreteria@studiomedicoconfortin.it

Dott. Cottin Michele michele.cottin@gmail.com

Dott. Covre Ermes studio@medicolegalecovre.it

Dott. De Belardini Valerio valeriodebelardini@gmail.com

Dott. De Zotti Gianfranco gdezotti@alice.it

Dott. Fabi Fabio ffabi@ulss.tv.it

Dott. Ferri angelo afermed@gmail.com

Dott. Ferri Marcello ferrimarcello6@gmail.com

Dott. Ius Paolo paolo.ius@gmail.com

Dott. Pedoja Enrico enricopedoja@libero.it

Dott. Pedroni Flavio flavio.pedroni@yahoo.it

Dott.ssa Pertot Elisabetta  e.pertot@inail.it

Dott. Piccioni Aldo  aldo.piccioni@alice.it

Dott. Piovesana Pietro pietro.piovesana@alice.it

Dott.ssa Pirrami Letizia pirramiletizia@libero.it

Dott. Pravato Francesco studio@pravato.it

Dott.ssa Roveda Federica roveda79@gmail.com

Dott. Ruggia Nicola n.ruggia@alice.it

Dott. Sartore Marco marcosartore61@alice.it

Dott. Scarpa Antonio antonioscarpa52@yahoo.it

Dott. Schenardi Carlo schenardi@schenardi.net

Dott. Tarantello Giuseppe tarantellogiuseppe@libero.it

Dott. Tonetto Luigi luigi.tonetto@gmail.com

Dott. Ungaro Achille aungaro@libero.it

Dott. Viezzer Roberto viezzer.roberto@virgilio.it

Dott.ssa Visentin Sindi sindi.visentin@gmail.com

Dott. Zambon Alessandro  stmedicolegalezambon@hotmail.it

 

VENEZIA

Dott. Barbuti Gianni  medleg@barbutibaso.it

Dott. Burigana Giandomenico dott.burigana@gmail.com

Dott. Casarin Ezio dr.casarin@alice.it

Dott.ssa Ceretti Gabriella segreteria.studioceretti@gmail.com

Dott. Cirnelli Antonello medleg@studiocirnelli.it

Dott. Coin Franco franco.coin@inps.it

Dott.ssa De Matteis Maria maria.dematteis@icloud.com

Dott. Delantone Massimiliano medicolegale@studiodelantone.it

Dott. Di Nino Arcangelo info@medicinalegaleonline.com

Dott.ssa Ducolin Giorgia g.ducolin@gmail.com

Dott. El Mazloum Rafi rafi.elmazloum@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Favaretto Liliana studiomedicofavaretto@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Mainente Marina studiomedicomainente@gmail.com; marina@mainente.it

Dott. Marchesin Riccardo info@studiomarchesin.it

Dott.ssa Mazzarolo Cristina crimazzarolo@libero.it

Dott. Schirripa Luigi studiomleg@libero.it

Dott. Meneghetti Carlo info@studiomeneghetti.info

Dott.ssa Meneghini Valentina meneghini.valentina@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Nalin Sarah info@studiosarahnalin.it

Dott. Nicolai Calogero info@studionicolai.it

Dott. Resch Giuseppe reschmedleg@gmail.com

Dott. Reveanne Paolo reveannepaolo@gmail.com

Dott. Ricciardi Alberto    alberto.ricciardi@virgilio.it

Dott. Rigo Claudio doc@claudiorigo.it

Dott. Roncali Davide medicolegale@studioroncali.it

Dott. Samà Bruno b.sama@inail.it

Dott. Schirripa Luigi studiomleg@libero.it

Dott. Selle Vittorio vittorioselle@virgilio.it

Dott.ssa Tozzo Pamela pamela.tozzo@unipd.it

Dott. Zaramella Nico segreteria.studiozaramella@gmail.com

Dott. Zancaner Silvano silvano.zancaner@poste.it

 

PADOVA

Dott. Amagliani Alessandro dott.amagliani@gmail.com

Dott. Ambrosi Alberto  alberto.ambrosi@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Ananian Viviana ananian.viviana@gmail.com

Dott. Banfi Maurizio segreteria@smlbanfi.it

Dott.ssa Bavaresco Silvia segreteria@studiomedleg.net

Dott.ssa Beltrame Bianca bianca.beltrame96@gmail.com

Dott. Betti Dario dabetti@unipd.it

Dott.ssa Bonvicini Barbara studio.bbonvicini@gmail.com

Dott. Boscolo Berto Rafael boscolorafael@tiscali.it

Dott.ssa Boscolo Marchi Mia info@studioperonginiboscolo.it

Dott. Busato Roberto dott.roberto.busato@gmail.com

Dott. Ceron Giacomo giacomo.ceron@gmail.com

Dott. Chitarin Mario mario.chitarin@gmail.com

Dott. Cieri Enrico cieri.enrico@alice.it

Dott.ssa Comacchio alessia.comacchio@gmail.com

Dott. Cosaro Odelio drcosaro@yahoo.it

Dott. Dal Moro Luca dmluka@libero.it

Dott.ssa Dal Pozzo Cristina medicolegale@treacy.com

Dott. Genco Antonio studio@antoniogenco.it 

Dott.ssa Guardo Angela studioguardo@libero.it

Dott. Donadello Damiano studio@donadellodamiano.191.it

Dott. Faiferri Stefano stefano.faiferri@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Fardin Luisa luisa.fardin@gmail.com

Dott, Fassina Giacomo fassina.giacomo@gmail.com

Dott. Fenato Fabio ffenat65@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Frignani Claudia c.frignani@virgilio.it

Dott. Garufi Roberto studiomedicolegalegarufi@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Libero Mirella mirella.libero@consulenzemedicolegali.com

Dott. Marcolin Alessandro  alessandro_marcolin@libero.it

Dott. Maguolo Nicola Maguolo nicola.maguolo@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Massara Antonella a.massara@studiobettimassara.it

Dott. Massaro Luca segreteria@massaromedleg.it

Dott. Mattiazzi Fabio  fabio.mattiazzi@yahoo.it

Dott. Merola Carmine carmine-merola@alice.it

Dott. Miotto Ferdinando info@studioferdinandomiotto.it

Dott. Molinari Giuseppe molinarigiuseppe@libero.it

Dott. Moreni Paolo  moreni@studiomedicolegalemoreni.it

Dott. Munari Francesco francesco.munari@tiscalinet.it

Dott. Passeri Alberto bebopas@alice.it

Dott. Pennelli Tommaso segreteria@studiomedicolegalepennelli.com

Dott. Porzionato Andrea andrea.porzionato@unipd.it

Dott. Pradella Francesco  francesco.pradella@gmail.com

Dott. Puglisi Massimo maxpuglisi@libero.it

Dott. Quaranta Gaetano  studio.quaranta@tiscali.it

Dott. Rago Claudio   claudio.rago1951@gmail.com

Dott. Raimondo Alberto araimondo62@gmail.com

Dott. Regazzo Antonio  studio-tr@studio-tr.it

Dott.ssa Rigato Selene selenerigato@gmail.com

Dott. Rondinelli Roberto rondinelli@cortivoconsulting.it

Dott. Roselli Emanuele dr.emanueleroselli@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Russo Marianna mariannarusso.medleg@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Rossi Alessandra medicolegale.rossi@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Sabadin Valeria valeriasabadin@gmail.com

Dott. Salata Alessio macus@libero.it

Dott. Sanavio Matteo  matteored90@gmail.com

Dott. Sergolini Luig  info@studiosergolini.it

Dott.ssa Sgro Marialuisa m.marialuisa@email.it

Dott.ssa Tambuscio Silvia silvia@studiotambuscio.it

Dott.ssa Tasinato Paola pgtasinato@gmail.com

Prof. Terranova Claudio claudio.terranova@unipd.it

Dott. Tonello Stefano stefanotonello@libero.it

Dott. Venturin Andrea venturinandrea1@gmail.com

Dott. Viel Guido guido.viel@unipd.it

Dott.ssa Zanaldi Silvia studiozanaldi@libero.it

 

VICENZA

Dott. Antonelli Gianpaolo info@studiomedicoantonelli.it

Dott. Battistello Maico maico-b@libero.it

Dott. Flavio Alessio flavio.alessio.medicolegale@gmail.com

Dott. Bordignon Daniele Luigi info@studiobordignon.info

Dott. Canova Vittorio info@vittoriocanova.it

Dott. Chiminazzo Sebastiano studiomedicochiminazzo@gmail.com

Dott. D’Aniello Felice  felicedaniello@alice.it

Dott. Destro Giampaolo gp.destro@gmail.com

Dott. Fontana Alessandro fontanaalessandro@hotmail.com

Dott. Galassi Andrea autospia@yahoo.it

Dott.ssa Gramola Federica cfedericagramola@alice.it

Dott. Magnaguagno Gianpaolo gpaolomag@yahoo.it

Dott. Meloni Lorenzo medicina.forense@virgilio.it

Dott. Nardi Umberto nrdmbt@libero.it

Dott.ssa Pasin Nicole nicolepasin@libero.it

Dott.ssa Pisello Caterina caterina.pisello@hotmail.it

Dott.ssa Puppi Ivana  ivanapuppi@libero.it

Dott. Romano Roberto  ro-romano@inail.it

Dott.ssa Sgrò Maria Luisa m.marialuisa@email.it

Dott. Tolomeo Angelo info@studiomedicotolomeo.it

 

VERONA

Dott. Cavallini Luca segreteria.cavallini@me.com

Dott. Carraroli Giorgio giorgiocarraroli@alice.it

Dott. Cirielli Vito vito.cirielli@univr.it

Dott. Equisetto Valter doc_sgl@alice.it

Dott. Mileto Filippo Maria filippomariamileto@libero.it

Dott. Morelli Matteo  info@medileg.it

Dott.ssa Mostarda Silvia mostarda.s26@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Scuro Loredana loredana.scuro@libero.it

Dott. Kirsch Robert robertk@tin.it

 

BELLUNO

Dott. Quaranta Antonio antonio.quaranta@cheapnet.it 

Dott. Gobber Gino gobber@libero.it

Dott.ssa Del Pasqual Annabruna tullia.40@libero.it

Dott.ssa Panzan Petra  p.panzan@inail.it

 

ROVIGO

Dott. Ballo Giancarlo giancarlo.ballo@libero.it

Dott. Fenato Fabrizio studio@fabriziofenato.it

Dott. Roccato Massimo roccatodottmassimo@virgilio.it

 

UDINE

Dott.ssa Bucci buccibarbaramed@yahoo.it

Dott. Carta Fiorenzo francescocarta@alice.it

Dott. Da Broi Ugo  ugo.dabroi@spin.it

Dott. De Maglio Alfonso studio@demaglio.it

Dott.ssa Fanzutto Antonia antonia.fanzutto@gmail.com

Dott. Flammini Giacomo Mario info@flammini.it

Dott. Forgiarini Sandro nibbio@ten.it

Dott. Generale Giacomo generale.giacomo@gmail.com

Dott. Moreschi Carlo segreteria@carlomoreschi.it

Dott. Morrone Franco dott.franco.morrone@gmail.com

Dott. Quaranta Cosimo cosiqua@gmail.com

Dott. Rocco Pierluigi plr@pierluigirocco.net

Dott. Santangelo Elio dotteliosantangelo@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Sabot Arianna  arianna.sabot@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Zamai Valentina  vale.zamai@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Zenarola Elisa zena1976@libero.it

 

TRIESTE

Dott. Barisani Raffaele raffaele.barisani@gmail.com

Dott. Belleli Enrico drbellelienrico@virgilio.it

Dott.ssa Brunetti Ester Annunziata eabrunetti@gmail.com

Dott. Cociani Lorenzo dott.lorenzocociani@gmail.com

Dott. Omero Sergio sergio.omero@libero.it

Dott. Alessandro Peretti aleperetti@gmail.com

Dott. Piazza Vincenzo info@studiomedicolegalepiazza.it

Dott. Semeraro Argeo argeo.semeraro@gmail.com

Dott. Serli Bruno medlegtrieste@hotmail.it

Dott.ssa Sciarabba Caterina  caterinasciarabba@gmailcom

Dott. Travaglini Bruno  b.travaglini@libero.it

Dott.ssa Zuch Clara clara.zuch@ass2.sanita.fug.it

Dott.ssa Soldà Nicoletta nicoletta.solda@libero.it

 

PORDENONE

Dott. Bomben Lucio lucio.bomben@ass5.sanita.fvg.it

Dott. Del Ben Giovanni gdelben@libero.it

Dott.ssa Del Piero Ornella ornella.delpiero@libero.it

Dott.ssa Frustaci Michela michelafrustaci@gmail.com

Dott. Lorenzini Giulio giulorenzini@yahoo.it

Dott.ssa Polo Grillo Barbara drpologrillob@yahoo.it

Dott. Santoro Maurizio mausan@libero.it

Dott. Schinella Domenico domenico.schinella@tin.it

Dott. Valenti Francesco dott.fvalenti@gmail.com

 

TRENTINO ALTO-ADIGE

Dott.ssa Assunta Rosa Maria nrosam@libero.it 

Dott. Belpasso Francesco Giacomo francescogiacomo.belpasso@alsbz.it

Dott.ssa Capozzi Ornella capozziornella@virgilio.it

Dott. Cavagnoli Guido guidocavagnoli@tin.it

Dott. Ceppetelli Dino dino.ceppetelli@gmail.com

Dott.ssa Cimadomo Mariagrazia margi.cim@tiscali.it

Dott.ssa Ciraolo Giuseppina Giuseppina.ciraolo@apss.tn.it

Dott.ssa Martignago Cecilia cecilia.martignago@tin.it

Dott. Morra Giovanni giovanni.morra1@alice.it

Dott. Odorizzi Flavio odorizzi.flavio@gmail.com

Dott. Romeo Nicola Maria nicolamariaromeo@katamail.com

Dott. Salamone Vito info@studiosalamone.com

Dott.ssa Tessadri Antonia antonia.tessadri@tema.tn.it


MEDICI ODONTOIATRI

Dott.ssa Ceretti Gabriella segreteria.studioceretti@gmail.com

Dott. Pescarolo David info@davidpescarolo.it 

Dott. Serena Alessandro serena@avala.pro